• Fall:

    Football Head Coach             Brandon Johnson           bjohnson@henry.k12.va.us

    Sideline Cheer Coach            Angela Lackey               alackey@henry.k12.va.us

    Volleyball Head Coach           Julie Firebaugh Lacy      jfirebaugh@henry.k12.va.us

    Cross Country Boys Coach     Kevin Underwood          kunderwood@henry.k12.va.us

    Cross Country Girls Coach     Brandy Arnold               barnold@henry.k12.va.us

    Golf Coach                           Mark Jones                   majones@henry.k12.va.us

    Competition Cheer Coach      Angela Lackey & Laura Jones     alackey@henry.k12.va.us  & lkjones@henry.k12.va.us

     

    Winter:

    Boys Basketball                   Demario Mattox

    Girls Basketball                    Shirley McCall                shirley.mccall@henry.k12.va.us

    Wrestling                             Dylan Johnson               dsjohnson@henry.k12.va.us

    Swim                                  Jay Joyce                       jjoyce@henry.k12.va.us

    Sideline Cheer Coach.           Laura Jones                   lkjones@henry.k12.va.us

    Indoor Track                        Kevin Underwood           kunderwood@henry.k12.va.us

     

    Spring:

    Baseball                              David Cunningham         hamtyre@yahoo.com

    Softball                               Bill Parks                       wparks@henry.k12.va.us

    Boys Soccer                        Larry Wylie                    lwylie@henry.k12.va.us

    Girls Soccer                         Brian Hill                       bhill@henry.k12.va.us

    Boys Track                          Kevin Underwood           kunderwood@henry.k12.va.us

    Girls Track                          Brandy Arnold                barnold@henry.k12.va.us

    Girls Tennis                         Jennifer Yeaman            jyeaman@henry.k12.va.us

    Boys Tennis                         Brad Whiting                 bwhiting@henry.k12.va.us