• Office:
                                              
    Secretary:

    Renee Cowher           
    rcowher@henry.k12.va.us                

    Office Assistant:

    Paige Wilkinson
    paige.wilkinson@henry.k12.va.us

     

    School Nurse (Health Office Attendant):

    Sharon Scott
    sharon.scott@henry.k12.va.us


    Technology:

    Technician:
    Tammy Noe
    tnoe@henry.k12.va.us  

     

    ITRT:

    Pam Mabry
    pmabry@henry.k12.va.us 

     

    ELL:

    Tahlia Machuca Uribe
    tmachucauribe@henry.k12.va.us            
     
    Preschool Assistants:

    Leigh Showman
    lshowman@henry.k12.va.us

    Melissa Smith
    mdsmith@henry.k12.va.us

    Special Education Support Staff:

    Rhonda Hughes
    rhughes@henry.k12.va.us

    Billy Shields
    wshields@henry.k12.va.us

     

    Literacy Team:

    Joy Parks
    jparks@henry.k12.va.us

    Vickie Kendrick
    vkendric@henry.k12.va.us

    Meghan Moore
    mmhopkins@henry.k12.va.us

    Kaitlin Compton
    Kaitlin.compton@henry.k12.va.us

     

    Cafeteria Staff:

    Wendy Martin, manager
    wemartin@henry.k12.va.us 

    Bonnie Tatum, Assistant Manager
    Bonnie.tatum@henry.k12.va.us

    Shannon Penn

    Carol Craig

    Susie Prevette