• Office
                                             
    Cowher, Renee, Secretary         
    rcowher@henry.k12.va.us               



    Technology

    Tammy Noe
    tnoe@henry.k12.va.us  
     
     
     
    ITRT
     
    Pam Mabry
    pmabry@henry.k12.va.us 

     
    ELL                                                                                                                   
    Tahlia Machuca Uribe tmachucauribe@henry.k12.va.us           
     
    Office Health Assistant
                                                        
    Donna James      
    djames@henry.k12.va.us
     
    Preschool Assistants

    Lisa Joyce-Moore
    ljoycemo@henry.k12.va.us

    Melissa Smith
    mdsmith@henry.k12.va.us

    Support Staff

    Rhonda Hughes
    rhughes@henry.k12.va.us

    Billy Shields
    wshields@henry.k12.va.us
    Custodial Staff

    Mr. Price



    Reading Assistants

    Joy Parks
    jparks@henry.k12.va.us

    Vickie Kendrick
    vkendric@henry.k12.va.us

    PALS

    Rhonda Alderman
    ralderma@henry.k12.va.us

    Ashley Noe 
    anoe@henry.k12.va.us
     

    Cafeteria Staff

    Wendy Parnell, manager
    wemartin@henry.k12.va.us 
     
    Lisa Clark
     
    Bonnie Tatum
     
    Margaret Dillon