•  
    Welcome to Bassett High School's
     Counseling Department
     
     
     
    Transcript Requests-
    For 2017-19 graduates and 2020 seniors, request transcripts through Parchment.
    For 2016 graduates and earlier, please contact HCPS records at (276) 650 5131. 
     
      Bassett High School will no longer mail any documents for students EXCEPT official transcripts (when Parchment cannot be used) and any other documents REQUIRED by an organization to come directly from Bassett High School.
     
     Requested copies of any documents in student files are 25 cents per page.
     
    Counseling Staff:
     
    Valerie Hughes, 9th Grade
    vhughes@henry.k12.va.us
     
    Phillip Byrd, 10th Grade
    psbyrd@henry.k12.va.us
     
    Tabitha Reid, 11th Grade
    treid@henry.k12.va.us 
     
    Elizabeth Ellis, 12th Grade, Lead Counselor
    eellis@henry.k12.va.us
     
    S. Renay Hairston, Guidance Secretary
    srhairston@henry.k12.va.us
      
    TBA, College Adviser
     
     
    Cherica Williams, Career Coach
    cwilliams@patrickhenry.edu