•  
    Welcome to Bassett High School's
     Counseling Department
     
     
     
    Transcript Requests-
    For 2015 graduates and earlier, please contact HCPS records at (276) 650 5131.
    For 2016 graduates, please contact BHS guidance department. Use the Transcript Request Form.
    For 2017 graduates, request transcripts through Parchment.
     
     
      Bassett High School will no longer mail any documents for students EXCEPT official transcripts and any other documents REQUIRED by an organization to come directly from Bassett High School.
     
     Requested copies of any documents in student files are 25 cents per page.
     
    Counseling Staff:
     
    Elizabeth Ellis, Director of Guidance, Students T-Z
    eellis@henry.k12.va.us
     
    S. Renay Hairston, Guidance Secretary
    srhairston@henry.k12.va.us
     
    Tabitha Reid, Students A-F
    treid@henry.k12.va.us 
     
    Carrie Metzger, Students G-Ma
    cmetzger@henry.k12.va.us
     
    Valerie Hughes, Students Mc-S
    vhughes@henry.k12.va.us
     
    Ally Clement, College Adviser
    aclement@henry.k12.va.us 
     
    Cherica Williams, Career Coach