• Football Head Coach             Brandon Johnson    bjohnson@henry.k12.va.us

    Sideline Cheer Coach            Angela Lackey        alackey@henry.k12.va.us

    Volleyball Head Coach           Julie Firebaugh       jfirebaugh@henry.k12.va.us

    Cross Country Boys Coach     Kevin Underwood   kunderwood@henry.k12.va.us

    Cross Country Girls Coach     Brandy Arnold        barnold@henry.k12.va.us

    Golf Coach                           Mark Jones             majones@henry.k12.va.us

    Competition Cheer Coach      Sarah Hatfield        hatfield_s@lynchburg.edu