• Date

    Time

    Thursday, February 6, 2020

    9:00 a.m.

    Thursday, March 5, 2020

    6:00 p.m.

    Thursday, April 2, 2020

    9:00 a.m.

    Thursday, May 7, 2020

    6:00 p.m.

    Thursday, June 4, 2020

    9:00 a.m.

    Thursday, July 9, 2020

    9:00 a.m.

    Thursday, August 6, 2020

    6:00 p.m.

    Thursday, September 3, 2020

    9:00 a.m.

    Thursday, October 1, 2020

    6:00 p.m.

    Thursday, November 5, 2020

    9:00 a.m.

    Thursday, December 10, 2020

    6:00 p.m.