• Date

    Time

    Thursday, January 4, 2024

    5:30 p.m.

    Thursday, February 1, 2024

    5:30 p.m.

    Thursday, March 7, 2024

    5:30 p.m.

    Thursday, April 11, 2024

    5:30 p.m.

    Thursday, May 2, 2024

    5:30 p.m.

    Thursday, June 6, 2024

    9:00 a.m.

    Thursday, July 11, 2024

    9:00 a.m.

    Thursday, August 1, 2024

    9:00 a.m.

    Thursday, September 5, 2024

    5:30 p.m.

    Thursday, October 3, 2024

    5:30 p.m.

    Thursday, November 7, 2024

    5:30 p.m.

    Thursday, December 5, 2024

    5:30 p.m.

    Thursday, January 2, 2025

    5:30 p.m.