• Office: 

    Secretary:
    Amanda Agnew        
    aagnew@henry.k12.va.us              

    Office Assistant:
    Paige Wilkinson
    paige.wilkinson@henry.k12.va.us

    School Nurse (Health Office Attendant):
    Kim Scott
    Kim.scott@henry.k12.va.us

    Technology:

    Technician:
    Zane Snodgrass
    Zane.Snodgrass@henry.k12.va.us  

    ITRT:
    Rebekah Vernon
    Rebekah.Vernon@henry.k12.va.us

    ELL:
    Renae Wilkerson
    rwilkers@henry.k12.va.us           


    Preschool Assistants:

    Kaitlin Compton
    kaitlin.compton@henry.k12.va.us

    Kelsey Foley
    kelsey.foley@henry.k12.va.us

    Specialist Support Staff:

    Donna Smith


    Stephanie Greer
    spowers@henry.k12.va.us

    Tammy Fuller
    tfuller@henry.k12.va.us   

    Literacy Team:

    Mary Helen Cameron
    mcameron@henry.k12.va.us

    Eva Mayhew
    emayhew@henry.k12.va.us   

    Michael Williams
    michael.williams@henry.k12.va.us

    Cafeteria Staff:

    Tara Shuler - Cafeteria Mgr.

    Melissa Shrader - Asst. Cafeteria Mgr.