• SOL TESTING DATES
     
    FALL 2017- WRITING

    Tuesday, October 24- Multiple Choice Portion

    Wednesday, October 25- Short Paper Portion

     
    FALL 2017- NON WRITING

     

    Tuesday, December 5-  Reading & World History I

    Wednesday, December 6- Algebra I & World History II

    Thursday, December 7- Algebra II & Earth Science

    Friday, December 8Geometry & Chemistry

    Monday, December 11Biology & US/VA   

    If a student is absent on the day of the test, the student will be given the test when he or she returns (only if the student doesn't have another SOL test to take and/or resources are available to give the make-up SOL that day.)
    If the student is unable to make-up the test on the first day back, the SOL test will be scheduled as soon as possible. 

    EXPEDITED RETAKES- TBA

    __________________________________________________________________________________________
     
    SPRING 2018- WRITING

    Wednesday, March 21- Multiple Choice Portion

    Thursday, March 22- Short Paper Portion 
     
     
    SPRING 2018- NON WRITING
     

    Wednesday, May 9-  Reading & World History I

    Thursday, May 10- Algebra I & World History II

    Friday, May 11- Algebra II & Earth Science

    Monday, May 14Geometry & Chemistry

    Tuesday, May 15Biology & US/VA  

     

    EXPEDITED RETAKES- TBA